Executive

Position Name Email
President Kelli Pace president@westferrisringette.ca
First Vice-President Tania Beatty vice.president1@westferrisringette.ca
Treasurer Marilyn Ablett treasurer@westferrisringette.ca
Ice Director Dee Johnson ice.director@westferrisringette.ca
Registrar Barb Guay registrar@westferrisringette.ca
Secretary Trina Palmieri secretary@westferrisringette.ca
Publicity Director Brennain Lloyd publicity.director@westferrisringette.ca
Sponsorship Director Leslie King sponsorship.director@westferrisringette.ca
Ways & Means Director Claire Periard ways.means.director@westferrisringette.ca
Tournament Director Niko Gregorin tournament.director@westferrisringette.ca
Rep Team Director Erin Mitchell rep.director@westferrisringette.ca
Equipment Director Shawna Smales equipment.director@westferrisringette.ca
House League Director Meaghan Spykerman house.director@westferrisringette.ca
Technical Director Karl Giesbrecht technical.director@westferrisringette.ca
Referee in Chief Steven Hamilton referee@westferrisringette.ca
Web Director Keith Boegel webmaster@westferrisringette.ca