Executive

Position Name Email
President Kelli Pace president@westferrisringette.ca
First Vice-President Carrie Read vice.president1@westferrisringette.ca
Second Vice-President
Treasurer Tania Beatty treasurer@westferrisringette.ca
Ice Director Marilyn Ablett ice.director@westferrisringette.ca
Registrar Janice Ostojic registrar@westferrisringette.ca
Secretary Trina Palmieri secretary@westferrisringette.ca
Publicity Director Brennain Lloyd publicity.director@westferrisringette.ca
Sponsorship Director Kerri Moreau sponsorship.director@westferrisringette.ca
Ways & Means Director Richard Spykerman ways.means.director@westferrisringette.ca
Tournament Director Jeff Francom tournament.director@westferrisringette.ca
Rep Team Director Erin Mitchell rep.director@westferrisringette.ca
Equipment Director Dan Sawyer equipment.director@westferrisringette.ca
House League Director Ryan Culhane house.director@westferrisringette.ca
Technical Director Leslie King technical.director@westferrisringette.ca
Referee in Chief Steven Hamilton referee@westferrisringette.ca
Web Director Keith Boegel webmaster@westferrisringette.ca